New Member Groups Welcomed in 2020

POAM welcomed 19 new law enforcement member groups to our union. Please see the list of department association groups who joined in 2020:

  • Detroit Traffic Control Officers
  • Montcalm County Dispatch Supervisors
  • Jackson County Corrections
  • Clinton County Corrections
  • Kalamazoo County Deputies
  • Albion Public Employees
  • Ingham County Road Employees
  • Gratiot County Supervisory Employees
  • Macomb County Prosecutors
  • Macomb County It Employees
  • Macomb County Specialized Employees
  • 74th District Court Employees
  • Lapeer County Road Commission Supervisory Employees
  • Alpena City Public Employees
  • Saline Public Employees
  • Eaton County Dispatch Supervisors
  • Eaton County Command
  • Eaton County Dispatch
  • Henry Ford College Support Employees

Want Your Department To Join POAM?

Fill out the contact form, or reach out to our Director of Member Services, Ed Jacques, by phone, 313-937-9000, or email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *